Please Wait, Loading...

Administrative structure

The organogram showing the hierarchical structure of administrative authority, in descending order, is as given below.

•    The Bishop
•    The Proprietor
•    The School Executive Board
•    The Parish Priest
•    The School Management Committee
•    TheSchoolAdministrator
•    TheAssistantSchoolAdministrator
•    The Unit Heads
•    The Teaching Staff
•    The Non-Teaching/Ancillary Staff
•    The School Prefects
•    The Students’ Representative Council